News: Digital Only Release

News: Digital Only Release

Postby webadmin » Fri Sep 26, 2008 12:39 pm

Following on from the re-release of the Teenage Kicks E.P. which included a digital only version of 'Teenage Kicks (Live from Great Advent, Jackson, New Jersey 20/6/1982)' in an exclusive arrangement with iTunes The Undertones will each month re-release an original single (in chronological order) along with an exclusive previously unreleased version.

This Sunday, the 28th September, sees the re-release of 'Get Over You', 'Really Really' and 'She Can Only Say No' along with a previously unreleased version of 'Get Over You live from the 1982 Positive Touch Tour'.

These versions are only available from iTunes and are not on the Anthology.
Site Admin
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 12:40 pm

Return to News, Reviews, Interviews

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest